your company name ©2014
Support
Fern B. Oberhansly, Founder
Copyright © Basin Land Title 435-722-2391

Annette Pullin, Manager / Roosevelt
Licensed Title & Escrow Officer
annette@basinlandtitle.com
(435) 722-2391
Mandy Nelson, Title Research 
​Duchesne County
mandy@basinlandtitle.com
(435) 722-2391
Joyce Gardiner, Manager/ Vernal
Licensed Title & Escrow Officer
joyce@basinlandtitle.com
(435) 789-4724
Lois Hartle, Assistant Manager / Vernal
Licensed Escrow Officer
lois@basinlandtitle.com
(435) 789-4724
Wann Brown, Title Research 
​Uintah & Daggett Counties
wann@basinlandtitle.com
(435) 789-4724
 
Proudly Representing
John D. Oberhansly, President
john@basinlandtitle.com​
​(435) 722-2391