your company name ©2014
Proudly Representing

Vernal Office 
​335 West 50 North #E-7 
Vernal, UT 84078
(435) 789-4724
Fax (435) 789-7516

Joyce Gardiner, Office Manager
joyce@basinlandtitle.com

Lois Hartle, Escrow
lois@basinlandtitle.com

Wann Brown, Searcher
wann@basinlandtitle.com​​​​​​​​
Roosevelt Office
865 East 200 North #112-5
Roosevelt, UT 84066
(435) 722-2391
Fax (435) 722-4404

John Oberhansly, President​
john@basinlandtitle.com​

Annette Pullin, Office Manager
annette@basinlandtitle.com
​​
Mandy Nelson, Searcher
mandy@basinlandtitle.com
​​


 
Copyright © Basin Land Title 435-722-2391